Term dates

 

SPRING TERM 2017

Term dates: Monday 9th January – Friday 7th April

Half term holiday: Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

Easter Holiday: Monday 10th April – Friday 21st April

 

SUMMER TERM 2017

Term dates: Monday 24th April – Friday 21st July

Inset Day: 17th May 2017

Half Term holiday: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

 

(Please Note: Inset Day is Staff Training Day – Pre-school will be closed)